Branch | Contact Us | Feedback | Careers | Sitemap
financing for success...since 1995
Quick Links
Branch Network  
Interest Rates  
Annual Reports  
Downloads  
Press Releases  
EMI Calculator  
Transaction Hours  
 

Stock Updates

Date: 2017-06-08
Max 318
Min 310
Close 312
Previous 312
Difference +0
 
 

HomeBranch Network

Goodwill Branches

1. Bhaktapur Branch
Taumadi, Bhaktapur
Phone: 01-6620067 / 01-6620068
Fax: 01- 6620056
Email: bhaktapur@goodwill.net.np

Branch Incharge: Binay Shrestha
Email: binay@goodwill.net.np
2. Birtamode Branch
Birtamode, Jhapa
Phone: 023-540548
Fax: 023-540549
Email: birtamode@goodwill.net.np

Branch Incharge: Suman Poudyal
Email: suman@goodwill.net.np
3. Butwal Branch
Ram Mandir line, Butwal
Phone: 071-547281
Email: butwal@goodwill.net.np
4. Corporate Office
Hattisar, Kamalpokhari , Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4444039
Fax: 01-4443414
Email: goodwill@finance.wlink.com.np

Branch Incharge: Paras Narsingh Pradhan
Email: paras@goodwill.net.np
5. Dang Branch
Ghorahi, Dang Main road - 11
Phone: 082-563350
Fax: 082-563352
Email: dang@goodwill.net.np

Branch Incharge: Ananda Pantee
Email: ananda@goodwill.net.np
6. Dillibazar Branch
Dillibazar, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4422290
Fax: 01-4416052
Email: dillibazar@goodwill.net.np

Branch Incharge: Anjali Sthapit
Email: anjali@goodwill.net.np
7. Ilam Branch
Prakash Path, Ilam
Phone: 027-520949
Fax: 027-520947
Email: ilam@goodwill.net.np

Branch Incharge: Rajendra Shrestha
Email: rajendra@goodwill.net.np
8. Indrachowk Branch
Indrachowk, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4229554 / 4229556
Fax: 01-4229595
Email: indrachowk@goodwill.net.np

Branch Incharge: Swayambhu Shakya
Email: swayambhu@goodwill.net.np
9. Itahari Branch
Itahari, Sunsari
Phone: 025-587051
Fax: 025-587050
Email: itahari@goodwill.net.np

Branch Incharge: Pramod Gautam
Email: pramod@goodwill.net.np
10. Kumaripati Branch
Kumaripati, Lalitpur
Phone: 01-5008690/ 01-5008691
Fax: 01-5008693
Email: kumaripati@goodwill.net.np

Branch Incharge: Manjur Pradhan
Email: manjur@goodwill.net.np
11. Nepalgunj Branch
Nepalgunj Surkhet Road Banke
Phone: 081-528056
Fax: 081-528058
Email: nepalgunj@goodwill.net.np

Branch Incharge: Subesh Man Shrestha
Email: subesh@goodwill.net.np
12. Phidim Branch
Phidim Main road, Phidim
Phone: 024-521068
Email: phidim@goodwill.net.np

Branch Incharge: Bhimnidhi Tiwari
Email: bikram@goodwill.net.np
1 | 

 
Branch | Contact Us | Careers | Photo Gallery | News | Press Release | Webmail