Hattisar, Kamalpokhari , Kathmandu

cover

Branch Network

Koshi

  • Click me

    Ithari Branch

    Address: Ithari, Sunsari

    Tel: 025-587051

    Fax: 025-587050

    Branch Incharge: Pramod Gautam

    Mob No.: 9841312140/9852048252

    Email.: ithari@goodwill.net.np

  • Click me

    Phidim Branch

    Address: Phidim Main Road, Phidim

    Tel: 024-523068

    Branch Incharge: Bikram Tiwari

    Mob No.: 9852684078

    Email.: phidim@goodwill.net.np

  • Click me

    Illam Branch

    Address: Prakash Path, Illam

    Tel: 027-520949

    Fax: 027-520947

    Branch Incharge: Kalpana Khadiwada

    Mob No.: 9844629610/9852680949

    Email.: ilam@goodwill.net.np

  • Click me

    Birtamode Branch

    Address: Birtamode, Jhapa

    Tel: 023-530548

    Fax: 23-530549

    Branch Incharge: Suman Poudel

    Mob No.: 9852674776

    Email.: birtamode@goodwill.net.np

Madhesh

  • Click me

    Nawalpur Branch

    Address: Nawalpur Chowk

    Tel: 046-570060

    Branch Incharge: Lalit Narayan Shrestha

    Mob No.: 9801603530/9854057060

    Email.: nawalpur@goodwill.net.np

  • Click me

    Bardibas Branch

    Address: Bardibas, Mahottari

    Tel: 044-550291

    Branch Incharge: Rajendra Shrestha

    Mob No.: 9802747066/9854030102

    Email.: bardibas@goodwill.net.np

Bagmati

  • Click me

    Head Office

    Address: Hattisar, Kamalpokhari

    Tel: 01-4544039

    Fax: 01-4543414

    PO Box: 8867

    Branch Incharge: Nabin Gautam

    Mob No.: 9851193732

    Email.: info@goodwill.net.np

  • Click me

    Bhaktapur Branch

    Address: Taumadi, Bhaktapur

    Tel: 01-6620067/6620068

    Fax: 01-6620056

    Branch Incharge: Binaya Shrestha

    Mob No.: 9851130556

    Email.: bhaktapur@goodwill.net.np

  • Click me

    Dillibazar Branch

    Address: Dillibazar, Kathmandu

    Tel: 01-4522290

    Fax: 01-4516052

    Branch Incharge: Anjali Sthapit

    Mob No.: 9851127742

    Email.: dillibazar@goodwill.net.np

  • Click me

    Indrachowk Branch

    Address: Indrachowk, Kathmandu

    Tel: 01-5329554/5329556

    Fax: 01-5329595

    Branch Incharge: Sudeep Manandhar

    Mob No.: 9851190141

    Email.: indrachowk@goodwill.net.np

  • Click me

    Kumaripati Branch

    Address: Kumaripati, Lalitpur

    Tel: 01-5408690/5408691/5408693

    Fax: 01-5408693

    Branch Incharge: Manjur Pradhan

    Mob No.: 9851131235

    Email.: kumaripati@goodwill.net.np

  • Click me

    Tripureshowr Branch

    Address: Tripureshwor, Kathmandu

    Tel: 01-5331583/5331533

    Branch Incharge: Pravin Upadhayaya

    Mob No.: 9851217862

    Email.: tripureshwor@goodwill.net.np

  • Click me

    Nayabazar Extension Counter

    Address: Nayabazar, Kathmandu

    Tel: 01-5910738/5910739

    Branch Incharge: Pawan Rajkarnikar

    Mob No.: 9851325922

    Email.: pawan@goodwill.net.np

Gandaki

  • Click me

    Gaindakot Branch

    Address: Nawalparasi

    Tel: 078-501411

    Branch Incharge: Durga Prasad Sharma (Dipesh)

    Mob No.: 9843626470/9857028030

    Email.: gaindakot@goodwill.net.np

Lumbini

  • Click me

    Nepalgunj Branch

    Address: Surkhet Road Banke, Nepalgunj

    Tel: 081-532056/532057

    Fax: 081-532058

    Branch Incharge: Subesh Shrestha

    Mob No.: 9849676510/9858024056

    Email.: nepalgunj@goodwill.net.np

  • Click me

    Dang Branch

    Address: Ghorahi, Dang

    Tel: 082-563350/563351

    Fax: 082-563352

    Branch Incharge: Ananda Panthi

    Mob No.: 9857832050

    Email.: dang@goodwill.net.np

  • Click me

    Butwal Branch

    Address: Ram Mandir line, Butwal

    Tel: 071-537281/537282/537283

    Branch Incharge: Dipak Chapagain

    Mob No.: 9857047762

    Email.: butwal@goodwill.net.np

  • Click me

    Bhairahawa Branch

    Address: Siddharthanagar, Municipality-5

    Tel: 071-590963/590964/590965

    Branch Incharge: Vishal Thapa

    Mob No.: 9857052219

    Email.: bhairahawa@goodwill.net.np

Sudurpaschim

  • Click me

    Dhangadhi Branch

    Address: Dhangadhi Chauraha,Bhansar Road

    Tel: 091-417357/417359

    Branch Incharge: Amar Bogati

    Mob No.: 9858029199/9858485199

    Email.: dhangadhi@goodwill.net.np