Hattisar, Kamalpokhari , Kathmandu

cover

Branch Network

  • Head office

    Address: Hattisar,Kamalpokhari

    Telephone : 01-4444039

    Fax: 01-4443414

    PO Box: 8867

    Email : info@goodwill.net.np

  • Bhaktapur Branch

    Address: Taumadi, Bhaktapur

    Telephone: 01-6620067 / 01-6620068

    Fax: 01- 6620056

    Email: bhaktapur@goodwill.net.np

  • Dillibazar Branch

    AddressDillibazar, Kathmandu

    Telephone: 01-4422290

    Fax: 01-4416052

    Email: dillibazar@goodwill.net.np

  • Indrachowk Branch

    Address: Indrachowk, Kathmandu

    Telephone: 01-4229554 / 4229556

    Fax: 01-4229595

    Email: indrachowk@goodwill.net.np

  • Kumaripati Branch

    Address: Kumaripati, Lalitpur

    Telephone: 01-5008690/ 01-5008691

    Fax: 01-5008693

    Email: kumaripati@goodwill.net.np

  • Birtamode Branch

    Address: Birtamode, Jhapa

    Telephone: 023-540548

    Fax: 023-540549

    Email: birtamode@goodwill.net.np

  • Butwal Branch

    Address:Ram Mandir line, Butwal

    Phone: 071-547281 / 071-547282 / 071-547283

    Email: butwal@goodwill.net.np

  • Dang Branch

    Address: Ghorahi, Dang

    Phone: 082-563350/ 082-563351

    Fax: 082-563351

    Email:dang@goodwill.net.np

  • Ilam Branch

    Address: Prakash Path, Ilam

    Telephone: 027-520949

    Fax: 027-520947

    Email: ilam@goodwill.net.np

  • Itahari Branch

    Address Itahari, Sunsari

    Telephone: 025-587051

    Fax: 025-587050

    Email: itahari@goodwill.net.np

  • Nepalgunj Branch

    Address: Surkhet Road Banke , Nepalgunj

    Telephone: 081-528056

    Fax: 081-528058

    Email:nepalgunj@goodwill.net.np

  • Phidim Branch

    Address: Phidim Main Road, Phidim

    Telephone: 024-521068

    Email: phidim@goodwill.net.np

  • Bardibas Branch

    Address:Bardibas, Mahottari

    Telephone: 04-4550291

    Email: bardibas@goodwill.net.np

  • Tripureshwor Branch

    Address:Tripureshwor, Kathmandu

    Telephone: 01-4231583 / 01-4231533

    Email: Tripureshwor@goodwill.net.np

  • Dhangadhi Branch

    Address: Dhangadhi Chauraha, Bhansar Road

    Telephone: 091-417357 / 091-417359

    Email: Dhangadhi@goodwill.net.np

  • Nawalpur Branch

    Address: Nawalpur Chowk

    Telephone: 01-46-570060

    Email:nawalpur@goodwill.net.np