Hattisar, Kamalpokhari , Kathmandu

cover

Branch Network

Inside Valley

  • Head office

    Branch Incharge: Nabin Gautam

    Email: nabin@goodwill.net.np

    Contact No: 9851193732

    Address: Hattisar, Kamalpokhari

    Telephone: 01-4444039

    Fax: 01-4443414

    PO Box: 8867

    Email: info@goodwill.net.np

  • Bhaktapur Branch

    Branch Incharge: Binaya Shrestha

    Email: binaya@goodwill.net.np

    Contact No: 9851130556

    Address: Taumadi, Bhaktapur

    Telephone: 01-6620067 / 01-6620068

    Fax: 01- 6620056

    Email: bhaktapur@goodwill.net.np

  • Dillibazar Branch

    Branch Incharge: Anjali Sthapit

    Email: anjali@goodwill.net.np

    Contact No: 9851127742

    Address: Dillibazar, Kathmandu

    Telephone: 01-4422290

    Fax: 01-4416052

    Email: dillibazar@goodwill.net.np

  • Indrachowk Branch

    Branch Incharge:Swayambhu Shakya

    Email: swayambhu@goodwill.net.np

    Contact No: 9851111086

    Address: Indrachowk, Kathmandu

    Telephone: 01-5329554 / 01-5329554

    Fax: 01-4229595

    Email: indrachowk@goodwill.net.np

  • Kumaripati Branch

    Branch Incharge: Manjur Pradhan

    Email: manjur@goodwill.net.np

    Contact No: 9851131235

    Address: Kumaripati, Lalitpur

    Telephone: 01-5008690/ 01-5008691

    Fax: 01-5008693

    Email: kumaripati@goodwill.net.np

  • TripureshworBranch

    Branch Incharge: Pravin Upadhayaya

    Email: pravin@goodwill.net.np

    Contact No: 9851217862

    Address: Tripureshwor, Kathmandu

    Telephone: 01-4231583 / 01-4231533

    Email: Tripureshwor@goodwill.net.np

Outside Valley

  • Butwal Branch

    Branch Incharge: Dipak Chapagain

    Email: dipak@goodwill.net.np

    Contact No: 9857047762

    Address: Ram Mandir line, Butwal

    Phone: 071-547281/ 071-547282/ 071-547283

    Email: butwal@goodwill.net.np

  • Dang Branch

    Branch Incharge: Ananda Panthi

    Email: ananda@goodwill.net.np

    Contact No: 9857832050

    Address: Ghorahi, Dang

    Phone: 082-563350/ 082-563351

    Fax: 082-563351

    Email: dang@goodwill.net.np

  • Illam Branch

    Branch Incharge: Kalpana Khatiwada

    Email: kalpana@goodwill.net.np

    Contact No: 9844629610

    Address: Prakash Path, Ilam

    Telephone: 027-520949

    Fax: 027-520947

    Email: ilam@goodwill.net.np

  • Itahari Branch

    Branch Incharge: Pramod Gautam

    Email: pramod@goodwill.net.np

    Contact No: 9841312140/9852048252

    Address: Itahari, Sunsari

    Telephone: 025-587051

    Fax: 025-587050

    Email: itahari@goodwill.net.np

  • Nepalgunj Branch

    Branch Incharge: Subesh Shrestha

    Email: subesh@goodwill.net.np

    Contact No: 9849676510/9858024056

    Address: Surkhet Road Banke, Nepalgunj

    Telephone: 081-528056

    Fax: 081-528058

    Email: nepalgunj@goodwill.net.np

  • Phidim Branch

    Branch Incharge: Bikram Tiwari

    Email: bikram@goodwill.net.np

    Contact No: 9852684078

    Address: Phidim Main Road, Phidim

    Telephone: 024-521068

    Email: phidim@goodwill.net.np

  • Bardibas Branch

    Branch Incharge: Rajendra Shrestha

    Email: rajendra@goodwill.net.np

    Contact No: 9802747066/9854030102

    Address: Bardibas, Mahottari

    Telephone: 044-550291

    Email: bardibas@goodwill.net.np

  • Birtamode Branch

    Branch Incharge: Suman Poudel

    Email: suman@goodwill.net.np

    Contact No: 9852674776

    Address: Birtamode, Jhapa

    Telephone: 023-540548

    Fax: 023-540549

    Email: birtamode@goodwill.net.np

  • Dhangadhi Branch

    Branch Incharge: Amar Bogati

    Email: amar@goodwill.net.np

    Contact No: 9858029199/9858485199

    Address:Dhangadhi Chauraha,Bhansar Road

    Telephone: 091-417357/091-417359

    Email: Dhangadhi@goodwill.net.np

  • Nawalpur Branch

    Branch Incharge:Lalit Narayan Shrestha

    Email: lalit@goodwill.net.np

    Contact No: 9801603530/9854057060

    Address: Nawalpur Chowk

    Telephone: 046-570060

    Email: nawalpur@goodwill.net.np